Acrylic Cutout Letters and logos

Regular price $10.00

Login to see price

Acrylic signage are a lovely and affordable substitute for glass ones. They provide limitless customising possibilities. signs appear as polished and professional as an acrylic sign. These plastic signs resemble classic glass in style and look, but they are more robust, less expensive, and simpler to instal. They are also quite adaptable. Any design or trademark may be printed on them, and they can also be cut into any form with curves, fashionable fonts, and other unique features.

Need a Quote, pls email us at 

Typeface classes for Monospace, Script, Serif, Sans Serif, and Display typefaces.


A serif is a stroke that is added to the start or end of one of a letter's major strokes. Serif typefaces are those that have serifs on them. There are four different types of serifs: Old-Style, Transitional, Modern, and Slab.

classifications of serif fonts. Garamond, Baskerville, Bodoni, and Clarendon are the first four fonts in order of style.

Sans Serif

The term "sans serif typeface" refers to a typeface without serifs and comes from the French word "sans," which means "without." Transitional, Humanist, and Geometric sans serif styles can all be categorised.

classifications of sans-serif fonts. Transitional Gill Sans, humanist Helvetica, and geometric Futura are the three fonts.



Monospace is a typeface that uses uniformly sized characters throughout.

Type classification for monospace. Source Code Mono, Courier, and Space Mono are the first three monospaces.



Script typefaces resemble handwriting in a natural way. There are three types of scripts: Black Letter, Calligraphic, and Handwriting.

categorization of script types. 3 Handwriting: P22 FLW Midway; 1 Black Letter: Linotext; 2 Calligraphic: Mackinac 1895.


Display (Decorative)

Typefaces that fall outside of the previous categories are grouped together as display typefaces, commonly referred to as decorative typefaces. They are often used for displays and are best suited for huge point sizes.

Type classification for displays (decorative). Eclat, Bauhaus, and lobster are displayed in order, from left to right.


Acrylic signage refers to signs that are made using acrylic, a type of plastic material known for its transparency, durability, and versatility. Acrylic, also known as Plexiglas or Perspex, is widely used in the signage industry due to its aesthetic appeal and flexibility in design. Acrylic signage can take various forms, including letters, panels, plaques, and more. Here are some key aspects of acrylic signage:

  • Material: Acrylic is a type of thermoplastic that resembles glass but is much more durable and lightweight. It comes in different thicknesses and can be clear, colored, or frosted.
  • Types of Acrylic Signage:
    • Acrylic Letters: Individual letters or characters cut from acrylic sheets. These can be used for dimensional signage.
    • Acrylic Panels: Flat or shaped panels made from acrylic, often used for informational or decorative signage.
    • Acrylic Plaques: Solid pieces of acrylic engraved or printed with text and graphics.
  • Production Techniques:
    • Laser Cutting: Precise cutting of acrylic sheets using a laser for intricate designs.
    • Printing: Applying graphics, logos, or text directly onto the surface of the acrylic using various printing methods.
  • Applications:
    • Indoor Signage: Acrylic signs are commonly used for indoor applications such as office signs, directional signs, and lobby displays.
    • Outdoor Signage: Weather-resistant acrylic signage can be used for outdoor purposes, including storefront signs and building identification.
    • Retail Displays: Acrylic is often used for creating visually appealing displays in retail environments.
    • Corporate Branding: Many businesses use acrylic signage to display their logos and brand messages in a polished and professional manner.
  • Customization: Acrylic signage allows for a high degree of customization in terms of size, shape, color, and design. It can be adapted to fit specific branding or design requirements.

Acrylic signage is favored for its modern appearance, durability, and the ability to convey messages in a clear and visually appealing way. Whether used for business identification, wayfinding, or decorative purposes, acrylic signage is a popular choice across various industries.